2017/06/01, Primavera Sound, Barcelona

Arcade Fire – surprise Primavera Sound warm-up gig on the festival grounds in connection with the release of the Everything Now single.

Everything Now Slow – intro
01. Everything Now
02. Haïti
03. Here Comes the Night Time
04. No Cars Go
05. Ready to Start
06. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
07. Reflektor
08. Afterlife
09. We Exist
10. Creature Comfort
11. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
12. Rebellion (Lies)

Previous post

New Arcade Fire merch

Next post

2017/06/03, Primavera Sound, Barcelona