2017/06/10, Isle of Wight Festival, Newport

Arcade Fire – 2017/06/10 – Isle of Wight Festival, Seaclose Park, Newport, UK. Headline set. Main Stage.

The band
Win Butler, Régine Chassagne, Will Butler, Tim Kingsbury, Jeremy Gara, Richard Reed Parry. Touring musicians: Sarah Neufeld (violin/keys etc). Stuart Bogie (brass/horns/synths etc). Tiwill Duprate (percussion).


Setlist: Arcade Fire – 2017-06-10 – Isle of Wight, Seaclose Park, Newport, UK.

Setlist break-down
Everything Now Slow – intro
01. Wake Up
02. Everything Now
03. Haïti
04. Here Comes the Night Time
05. No Cars Go
06. Neon Bible
07. The Suburbs
08. The Suburbs (Continued)
09. Ready to Start
10. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
11. Reflektor
12. Afterlife
13. Signs of Life
14. We Exist
15. Creature Comfort
16. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
17. Rebellion (Lies)
18. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)

Setlist info: No encore, as the physical setlist states. They just carried on.

Set length
90 minutes. 22:30-00:00 local time.

Previous post

Recap: Arcade Fire - 2017/06/07 - The Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

Next post

Recap: Arcade Fire - 2017/06/08 - Corn Exchange, Edinburgh