2017/06/13, Ormeau Park, Belfast

Recap: Arcade Fire – 2017/06/13 – Belsonic, Ormeau Park, Belfast, UK. Headline set.

The band
Win Butler, Régine Chassagne, Will Butler, Tim Kingsbury, Jeremy Gara, Richard Reed Parry. Touring musicians: Sarah Neufeld (violin/keys etc). Stuart Bogie (brass/horns/synths etc). Tiwill Duprate (percussion).

Setlists weren’t handed out this night as I understand it.

Setlist break-down
Everything Now Slow – intro
01. Everything Now
02. Haïti
03. Here Comes the Night Time
04. No Cars Go
05. Windowsill
06. Neon Bible
07. Suburban War
08. The Suburbs
09. The Suburbs (Continued)
10. Ready to Start
11. Reflektor
12. Afterlife
13. Signs of Life
14. Creature Comfort
15. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
16. Rebellion (Lies)
17. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)

18. Wake Up

Setlist info: –
Support: The Kooks

Set length
105 minutes. 21:15-23:00 local time.

Previous post

Recap: Arcade Fire - 2017-06-10 - Isle of Wight Festival, Newport

Next post

2017/06/14, Malahide Castle, Co. Dublin