2017/06/16, Tanzbrunnen, Cologne

Recap: Arcade Fire – 2017/06/16 – Tanzbrunnen, Cologne, Germany. Headline set.

The band
Win Butler, Régine Chassagne, Will Butler, Tim Kingsbury, Jeremy Gara, Richard Reed Parry. Touring musicians: Sarah Neufeld (violin/keys etc). Stuart Bogie (brass/horns/synths etc). Tiwill Duprate (percussion).


Setlist: Arcade Fire – 2017/06/16 – Tanzbrunnen, Cologne, Germany.

Setlist break-down
Everything Now Slow – intro
01. Everything Now
02. Rebellion (Lies)
03. Haïti
04. Here Comes the Night Time
05. No Cars Go
06. Windowsill
07. Neon Bible
08. The Suburbs
09. The Suburbs (Continued)
10. Ready to Start
11. Reflektor
12. Afterlife
13. Signs of Life
14. Creature Comfort
15. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
16. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
17. Wake Up

Setlist info: Win and Régine came out afterwards for an short acoustic snippet of Wake Up back on stage.
Support: Bomba Estéreo

Set length
90 minutes. 20:30-22:00 local time.

Previous post

2017/06/14, Whelan's, Dublin

Next post

Creature Comfort is here!