Jeremy Gara - Limn

Jeremy Gara – Limn (album, LP1)

01. Divinity
02. Chicago
03. The Dupe
04. The Gate
05. Judgement Dialogue
06. Tangles
07. Violence
08. Imagined Machine
09. The Desert
10. A New Age

 Artist  Jeremy Gara
 Release  Limn
 Format  12″ vinyl, cassette, digital download
 Release date  11 March 2016
 Catalogue number  12″ Vinyl: NRCS050001
 Label  NRCSS Industry
 Note The official blurb:
Recorded over the last many months and assembled this last fall, Limn is a melodic, dense, and noisy ambient record… a collection of organized improvisations, of solo creative moments in response to familiar collaborative efforts. That’s the cover art, by Jeremy, above.

Mastered by Helge Sten (Deathprod, Supersilent).