The Hunger Games: Songs From District 12 And Beyond (soundtrack, original song contribution)

01. Abraham’s Daughter – Arcade Fire
02. Tomorrow Will Be Kinder – The Secret Sisters
03. Nothing to Remember – Neko Case
04. Safe & Sound (feat. The Civil Wars) – Taylor Swift
05. The Ruler and the Killer – Kid Cudi
06. Dark Days – Punch Brothers
07. One Engine – The Decemberists
08. Daughter’s Lament – The Carolina Chocolate Drops
09. Kingdom Come – The Civil Wars
10. Take the Heartland – Glen Hansard
11. Come Away to the Water (feat. Rozzi Crane) – Maroon 5
12. Run Daddy Run (feat. Pistol Annies) – Miranda Lambert
13. Rules – Jayme Dee
14. Eyes Open – Taylor Swift
15. Lover Is Childlike – The Low Anthem
16. Just a Game – Birdy

 Artist  Various Artitsts
 Release  The Hunger Games (Songs from District 12 and Beyond)
 Format  CD, digital download
 Release date  20 March 2012
 Catalogue number  B0016653-02
 Label  Universal Republic
 Note Arcade Fire made an original song, “Abraham’s Daughter”, for the film The Hunger Games. In the film the song features right at the end and runs over the end credits.