The Suburbs (Deluxe Edition)

01. The Suburbs
02. Ready to Start
03. Modern Man
04. Rococo
05. Empty Room
06. City with No Children
07. Half Light I
08. Half Light II (No Celebration)
09. Suburban War
10. Month of May
11. Wasted Hours (A Life That We Can Live)
12. Deep Blue
13. We Used to Wait
14. Sprawl I (Flatland)
15. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
16. The Suburbs (Continued)
17. Culture War
18. Speaking in Tongues
MRG420B – The Suburbs Deluxe Edition Bonus Download:
19. Ready to Start (Remix by Damian Taylor & Arcade Fire)
20. Sprawl I Demo

Scenes From The Suburbs


 Artist  Arcade Fire
 Release  The Suburbs (Deluxe Edition)
 Format  CD+DVD with digital download
 Release date  27 June 2011 (UK/EU), 2 August 2011 (US)
 Catalogue number  MRG420
 Label  Merge Records
 Note Following the 2011 Grammy Awards where the band won Album of the Year with The Suburbs a deluxe edition was released. It includes bonus tracks and Arcade Fire and Spike Jonze’s short film Scenes From The Suburbs.


Back cover - Scenes From The Suburbs

Back cover – Scenes From The Suburbs